A Chiang Mai Chocolatier

As some one who is partially unemployed, I have tons of free time. As a food lover who lives at home, I get to hang out with my awesome mama a lot! So this week, as my Auntie Marina was here to visit, my ma and I decided that we’ll hit Duc de Praslin instead of the tea house. To my knowledge, it is the only chocolatier shop that sells specialized high quality chocolate in town. And while it was a bit overpriced (I consider a lot of things ‘overpriced’), their chocolate was really good!

So if you’re in Chiang Mai, looking for great chocolate truffles (not just the supermarket ready M&Ms and Snickers ones, nothing wrong with those!) check out Duc de Praslin! It’s definitely worth a visit!

Leave a Reply

