The Power of Inspiration

For me came in the form of this:

image

I’ve been craving cheeseburger since watching the ground meat challenge from MasterChef last night. So after watching my nightly rituals, I defrosted some ground pork and marinated up a few meat patties.

I had to drag my lil brother out of bed this morning to take me to the grocery (don’t worry, I’ve been working on my driving lessons) to buy burger buns and other whatnots to enjoy.

I’m definitely feeling my kitchen kick this past week. Hopefully, as I’m still inspired to cook, I’ll still be cooking up all things good and healthy!

image

🙂

2 thoughts on “The Power of Inspiration

  1. You’re eating in the patio? That’s great. Outdoor freshness is good. I hope the garden is thriving and giving you the ambiance.. Miss you two. daddy pogi and mommy gorgeous. he he he

Leave a Reply

