Tis the day for daddies!!!

So as we do every year, we didn’t know it’s Father’s Day today until well past midnight last night. But before we head to bed, it was well-decided that I bake something extra for today. Mind you, I’ve been dying to bake since TW, but ever since getting home, I’ve been such a lazy bum!

Well combined with the fact that my momma finally bought a mixer and my bestie got me this
image

for my birthday, I’ve been thinking BISCUITS!!!!

So for Poppa’s Day, had these for breakfast!

image

image

If I knew how, I would’ve made my own sausage patties, but oh well!

I’d say it was a great way to start celebrating Father’s Day!

n Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there!!!!
🙂

Leave a Reply

