Ridiculously Inspirational!

So I was looking at random Ellen clips on youtube, (cuz she’s just downright witty and hilarious!) and I stumbled upon this!!!

Really! I don’t even have enough money to buy a new computer, let alone an actual building! And for her to save up that much money in a year and a half, (mind you, that’s a stinkin’ good price!), that’s phenomenal! 

And the fact that she’s only 14 makes this an even bigger deal!

I’ve got lots to learn!

So from what I’m gathering, the secret combination includes grabbing the opportunity, working hard, being creative and entrepreneurial, and saving up!

Crud! Looks like I got my work cut out for me! 

But hey! I’m starting…

NOW!!! 

Seriously! 

🙂

Leave a Reply

