Countries to go…

So I just thought that I should make a list of countries I would like to go to. I know that yesterday I talked about not planning, but I can’t help it! I love making lists!

So here they are! (Asides from numbers 1-4, they are only vaguely in order of how much I want to go…)

  1. Spain
  2. Colombia
  3. Singapore
  4. Sri Lanka
  5. Korea
  6. Japan
  7. Bhutan
  8. Vietnam
  9. England
  10. Russia
  11. Taiwan
  12. Malaysia
  13. France
  14. Ireland
  15. Indonesia
  16. Italy
  17. Greece
  18. Hong Kong
  19. Mexico
  20. Ukraine
  21. India
  22. China
  23. U.S.A
  24. Philippines
  25. Thailand

I only added the last three to make it look like I’ve been to places 🙂

Leave a Reply

