Primate Pictorial!

This should’ve been one of the Animal subjects in my previous post, ‘Animals in Night Safari,’ but this fellow was just so much fun to take pictures of, he just has to have a page dedicated to him.

After playing around with the editting tabs, I just went on and had fun with the pictures. I wouldn’t say they’re awesome, but they’re definitely different to the ones I’m usually take pictures of.

Enjoy the photographic primate!

Graci

Sitting on his Porch…

Out on a stroll…

One shade of his picnic…

The other shade…

In deep thought…

Black and White: For a deeper effect! (hehe)

Primate Portrait…

 

P.S.

I hope you had as much fun as I did posting these pictures!!! This fellow’s just more photogenic than I am!

haha

Leave a Reply

