WHAT IS YOUR EARLIEST HUMAN MEMORY?

My earliest human memory was something along the line of a shopping trip for clothes with my mother… and i was hating every minute of it. Where specifically did we go? No idea. Did we buy anything? Can’t remember a smidgen of this memory.

to a certain extent, i do still dislike clothes shopping in general. Though I have been buying more clothes than i used to, it’s still a pain in the bottom.

Why did I and do still dislike this financially detrimental excursion? Hmmm… asides from the “financially detrimental” part, I guess I’m just too lazy to even bother trying out the clothes.

That and maybe even as a kid, my body shape has unconciously influenced a certain physical insecurity that I’m working on.

Leave a Reply

